New England Binge

I’ve been living away from home for six years now. I’ve been so far away that coming across anything that reminds me of home is a stand-out moment. I get exited to meet people who are from the northeast or if they’ve ever visited.

Because of this, I’m on a stimulation overload being back in western Mass! Every lisence plate I see grabs my attention and holds it like a magnet. ‘MA plate! Wow! I didn’t expect to see one- OH! Another one!!’ And then my brains kicks back on to tell me I’m actually IN Massachusetts, so there should be mass plates. A lot of them.

IMG_8861-0.JPG

Leave a Reply

