Caffeine, Sugar –> To-Do Lists

Seriously, all I’ve consumed so far today has been either caffeine or sugar. I guess if you consider the milk in my latte I’ve had some calcium as well, but I don’t think that really counts for much.

I have, however, made a major dent in my to-do list before I take off.  Laundry, an oil change, grabbing the last paycheck from U.S. Outdoor, Picking up my *new* splitboard (with pegasus unicorns on it) and, most exciting of all…

FINDING OUT I HAVE A HOME IN UTAH!

That’s right; the girl who hasn’t had a real room to herself since November 2012 is actually going to live in a house again, in her own room. One that isn’t shared, one where people don’t need to walk through it to get to their room, and one where she knows she doesn’t have to move out of it every other week. Man. This girl is stoked. Also, there’s a dog, which is a major bonus.

One thought on “Caffeine, Sugar –> To-Do Lists

Leave a Reply

